---
url: /v6.2/en-us/collaborations.md
---
# Collaboration Management

Data analysts can view which applications they have authorized to others in `Settings -> Collaboration Management`. They can also see which applications others have authorized to them, displayed in the two modules: `Collaborated with Me` and `My Collaborations`.

![](/images/sys-settings/app-list.png)

## Collaboration Given to Me

Data analysts can click `Settings->Collaboration Management->Collaboration Given to Me` to enter the resource management list page, where they can search and view all applications shared with them by others. It supports the operation to remove collaboration on applications.

After removing collaboration on an application, the application will disappear from the current list.

![](/images/sys-settings/app-list1.png)

## My Collaborations

Data analysts can navigate to `Settings-> Collaboration Management-> My Collaborations` to access the resource management list page. Here, they can search and view all applications they have collaborated on with others, including applications where editing or viewing permissions have been granted to others. The platform supports editing collaboration operations, allowing adjustments to the authorized collaborators.

When all collaboration objects for an application are removed, the application will disappear from the current list.

![](/images/sys-settings/app-list2.png)

![](/images/sys-settings/app-list3.png)
